Contact Us

Do you have specific questions about our venue or your next event? Please check out our Frequently Asked Questions, or reach out to us and we will be happy to help guide you and ensure your needs are met.

Contact our Event Sales Manager to begin planning your event by calling 575-935-5009, or email us at Sales@ClovisCivicCenter.com,  You may also submit a message with a request for proposal by filling out this form:

Misty Bertrand

General Manager

575.935.5006

mbertrand@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Sergio Martinez

Executive Chef

575.935.5003

smartinez@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Morgan Schugg

Event Sales Manager

575.935.5009

mschugg@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Sarah Stevens

Catering Manager

575.935.5008

sstevens@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Mike Turvey

Operations Manager

575.935.5005

mturvey@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Ronda Goyne

Finance Manager

575.935.5004

rgoyne@ClovisCivicCenter.com

Address:

Clovis Civic Center

801 Schepps Blvd.

Clovis, New Mexico 88101

Phone: (575) 935-5000